Contributor News: Mark Jackley’s latest poetry collection is now available

Hello Hello HelloMark Jackley’s second full-length collection of poetry, Hello Hello Hello, was recently released on Blurb Press.  You can read a review of the collection at Linden Avenue Literary Journal, or you can purchase copies at Amazon.

His first collection, There Will Be Silence While You Wait, was published in 2009 by Plain View Press.  Mark was a contributor to our Fall 2012 issue, and his work has appeared in a variety of other literary journals.


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s